

SYMPHONIC BAND David Scott, Director

Thursday, December 6<sup>th</sup>, 2012 - 8 p.m. MEMORIAL CHAPEL

East of the Sun (And West of the Moon)

John Prescott

Arthur Bird

(1856-1923)

Steven O Scott

Galop

Neo Rhythmics

Elegy

John Barnes Chance (1932-1972)

Jeffrey Osarczuk, conductor

Stormchasers

An Irish Rhapsody

In Perfect Silence, I Often Gaze at the New Stars

Foundry

Roma

<u>Flute</u>

Kelly McGrath, Co-Principal Valerie McGlasson, Co-Principal Stacie Lindenbaum Nghi Nguyen, piccolo Hope Watts, Principal 2nd Emily Hall Megan Thudium Justine Morales Tanya Camper Tanner Shimkus Courtney Otis Victoria Patton

### <u>Clarinet</u>

Andrea Wiseman, Principal Jessica Nunez Kira Golombek, 2nd (Eb clarinet) Wendy Rummerfield Maureen Montoya, 3rd Sasha Parades Tyeisha Lee Melissa Sobolik Jacub Cupul, bass clarinet

<u>Oboe</u> Andrew Valencia, Principal Ian Sharp

Bassoon Kevin Enriquez, Principal Rachel Darney-Lane MacKenzie Hakala

Alto Saxophone Nicolai Gervasi, Principal Kari Bush Bradley Witter Kyle Byquist Elliot Ammon

Tenor Saxophone Wyatt Maggard

Bari Saxophone Austin Davis

## <u>Horn</u>

Kerrie Pitts, Co-Principal Janelle Francisco, Co-Principal Enrique Macias Diana Lopez Zackary Schrimpf

### **Cornet**

Brandon Hansen, Co-Principal Nathan Bujanda-Cupul, Co-Principal Mark Omiliak Trevor Lee Ubaldo Batiz

### <u>Trumpet</u>

Louie Espitia, 1st Trumpet Katie Fiorito

### **Trombone**

Zachary Krug, Principal Lorenzo Williams Eric Davies Amanda Weinland Alex Mummery, bass trombone Amalia Calvillo

### <u>Euphonium</u>

Gustavo Chino Josh Jelly

<u>Tuba</u> Victor Mortson, Principal Hava Young

### **Percussion**

Chase Nissen, Principal Dylan Lopez Andrew Jelsma Jeff Osarczuk Marley Crean Hope Watts Emily Hall Courtney Otis Jessica Nunez Nicolai Gervasi Enrique Macias

# Larry Neeck

Clare Grundman (1913-1996)

Richard L. Saucedo

John Mackey (b. 1973)

Valerie Coleman