

Friday, October 22nd, 8 p.m. Frederick Loewe Performance Hall

> Michael A. Garman, composer Scott Simonson, composer Sakari Dixon, composer

Hypnosis

Sakari Dixon (b.1992)

Sage Barton, violin; Christine Blaire, viola; Natalie Moller, vibraphone

Landycand

Michael A. Garman (b. 1988)

Jamie Johnson, flute; Jason Nam, trumpet; Olivier Huebscher, french horn; Jordan Robison, trombone; Michael A. Garman, melodic, percussion

Sloom

Michael A. Garman

I. Illusory Drift

II. Flutter-Eyed

III. The Dark depths of the Delta

IV. Pia Mater Exploration

Lauren Cho, flute; Laura Jordon, clarinet; Kaylee Arnold, cello; Diana Muñoz, piano

Evolve

Scott Simonson (b. 1983)

Rock Janacek, piano

Revolve

Scott Simonson

Rock Janacek, piano

Nemesis

Michael A. Garman

Olivier Huebscher, french horn; Todd Montemayor, percussion